2017 MABWA Board of Directors

Brian Rose
President
Secretary/Treasurer
(2016 — 2018)

Water Event
2109 Luna Road, Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006

Work 972.488.8100
Cell 817.366.9999
rosebk@waterevent.com


Rudy Ramon
Vice President
Chairman/Programs & Forums Committee
(2016 — 2018)

Artesia Springs, LLC
8130 Interchange Pky
San Antonio, TX 78218

Work 210.637.5554
Cell 210.861.3341
rudy@artesiasprings.com


Velma Roppolo
First Past President
(2016 — 2018)

Star Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 39
Deer Park, TX 77536

Work 281.542.1000
Cell 713.858.7035
velma@starsolutionsinc.us


Kari Mondt
Chair Supplier Committee
(2017 — 2019)

Allied Purchasing
P.O. Box 1249
Mason City, IA 50401

Work 800.247.5956
kari@alliedpurchasing.com


Steve Raupe
Director
(2016 — 2018)

Ozarka Water and Coffee Service
729 Southwest 3rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73109

Work 405.235.8474
sraupe@ozarkah2o.com


Steve Taylor
Director
(2016 — 2018)

Mountain Valley Spring Water
150 Central Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71901


Craig Brewton
Director
(2017 — 2019)

Aqua One, Inc.
P.O. Box 8210
Amarillo, TX 79114

Work 806.353.9794
craig.brewton@aquaone.biz


Allen French
Director
(2017 — 2019)

Edge Analytical
1620 Walnut St
Burlington, WA 98233

Work 360.757.1400
afrench@edgeanalytical.com


Jerry Simoneaux
Director
(2016 — 2018)

Aquiana Springs
P.O. Box 880
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Work 504.210.0502
Cell 504.477.1884
Jsimoneaux@aquianaprings.com


Chris Dunn
Director
(2017 — 2019)

DunnWorks
1419 Peachtree Battle Ave. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327

Work 404.355.6450
Cell 734.945.4104
cdunn@dunnworks.com


Jeff Vinyard
Director
(2016 — 2018)

Crystal Springs
P.O. Box 90760
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Work 505.822.9089
Cell 505.301.1544
jvinyard@crystalh2o.com


John Cooke
Director/Chairman
Government Relations Committee
(2016 — 2018)

HOD
2503 Old Gate
San Antonio, TX 78230

Work 210.349.1211
Cell 210.601.1211
jccooke@swbell.net


Susan Gibson
Executive Director

MABWA/JSJ Productions, Inc.
14101 Highway 290 W, B-1600-B
Austin, TX 78737

Work 512.894.4106
Cell 512.406.1167
susan@jsjproductionsinc.com