2021 MABWA Board of Directors


Steve Taylor
President
(2020 — 2022)

Mountain Valley Spring Water
150 Central Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901


Craig Brewton
Director & Membership Committee Chairman
(2020 — 2022)

Aqua One, Inc.
P.O. Box 8210
Amarillo, TX 79114

Work 806.353.9794
craig.brewton@drinkaquaone.com


Brian Rose
Secretary/Treasurer – Past President
(2020 — 2022)

Water Event
2109 Luna Road, Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006

Work 972.488.8100
Cell 817.366.9999
rosebk@waterevent.com


Rudy Ramon
First Past President
(2020 — 2022)

Artesia Springs, LLC

8130 Interchange Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78218

Work 210.637.5554
Cell 210.861.3341
rudy@artesiasprings.com


Velma Roppolo
Director & Technical Committee Chairwoman
(2018 — 2020)

Star Solutions, Inc.

P.O. Box 39
Deer Park, TX 77536

Work 281.542.1000
Cell 713.858.7035
emily@starsolutionsinc.us


Kirkman Jackson
Director
(2020 — 2022)

Water & Air, Inc.
P.O. Box 1295
Many, LA

Work 318.256.0719
Cell 318.471.1777
originaldmv@msn.com


Jeff Vinyard
Director – Past President
(2020 — 2022)

Crystal Springs
P.O. Box 90760
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Work 505.822.9089
Cell 505.301.1544
jvinyard@crystalh2o.com


John Cooke
Director & Government Relations Committee Chairman – Past President
(2020 — 2022)

JCX, Inc.
2503 Old Gate
San Antonio, TX 78230

Work 210.349.1211
Cell 210.601.1211
jccooke@swbell.net


Kari Mondt
Director & Supplier Committee Chairwoman
(2019-2021)

Allied Purchasing
P.O. Box 1249
Mason City, IA 50401

Work 800.247.5956
kari@alliedpurchasing.com


Steve Raupe
Director & Past President
(2020 — 2022)

Ozarka Water and Coffee Service
729 Southwest 3rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73109

Work 405.235.8474
sraupe@ozarkah2o.com

         

Ray Rayburn
Director
(2019 - 2021)

Reily Beverage Group
72070 Hwy 1077
Covington, LA 70433

Work 501.607.2717
ray@evamor.com


Allen French
Director
(2019 - 2021)

Edge Analytical
1620 Walnut St
Burlington, WA 98233

Work 360.757.1400
afrench@edgeanalytical.com


Homer Zapata
Director (2019 - 2021)

Culligan Water of San Antonio
1034 Austin St.
San Antonio, TX 78208

Work 210. 226.5344 Ext. 168
Cell 210.379.1729
hzapata@culligansa.com


Susan Gibson
Executive Director

MABWA/JSJ Productions, Inc.
14101 Highway 290 W, B-1600-B
Austin, TX 78737

Work 512.894.4106
Cell 512.406.1167
susan@jsjproductionsinc.com