2017 MABWA Standing Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chairman: Brian Rose, Water Event (President) — rosebk@waterevent.com
Rudy Ramon, Artesia Springs, LLC (Vice President) — rudy@artesiasprings.com
Velma Roppolo, Star Solutions, Inc. (First Past President) — velma@starsolutionsinc.us
Susan Gibson (MABWA Executive Director) — susan@jsjproductionsinc.com

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Chairman: Jerry Simoneaux, Aquiana Springs — jsimoneaux@aquianasprings.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Chairman: John Cooke, HOD — jccooke@swbell.net

PROGRAMS & FORUMS COMMITTEE
Chairman: Rudy Ramon, Artesia Springs, LLC — rudy@artesiasprings.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

SUPPLIER COMMITTEE
Chairwoman: Kari Mondt, Allied Purchasing — kari@alliedpurchasing.com